Tel: 01772 865239

Touring Caravan Site & Fishing Lakes

Reservations


Bookings


Two keep nets per person, fish over 6 lb not to be kept in nets.

See fishing rules for further details

To accommodate day time leisure anglers, 24 hour carp fishermen, members and caravan tourists there are a limit number of dates available.

To avoid disappointment book now for 2020.


Night fishing -

By arrangement only, ring in advance to reserve your peg.

Must bring an up-to-date rod license.

For further details see fishery rules.

2019

Horns Dam

40 pegs


Top Lake

    18 pegs   

Long lake

11 pegs


PLEASE  DO

NOT  ARRIVE

BEFORE  8 am





Sun Aug 18

St Anthonys

B’pool & Layton


Sat Aug 24

Pemberton W



Sat Aug 31


Rochdale






Sun Sept 1

St Anthonys



Sun Sept 8

Fleetwood



Sun Sept 15

St Peters

Goss


Sun Sept 22


Northwest


Sun Sept 29


B’pool & Layton






Sat Oct 5


Smiths


Sun Oct 6

Woodshaw



Sun Oct 13

Urmston



Sun Oct 20

Goss

Almond


Sun Oct 27

Fleetwood