Tel: 01772 865239

Touring Caravan Site & Fishing Lakes



Reservations





As The Horns Dam is advertised as a QUIET SITE, club members must NOT arrive before 8:00 am and please do not congregate near or behind the caravans

as the residents may be sleeping. Thank you for your co-operation.



Club reservations


Two keep nets per person, fish over 6 lb not to be kept in nets.

To accommodate Day time Leisure anglers, 24 hour Carp fishermen,

Members and Caravan visitors there are limited reservation dates

available, to avoid disappointment book now for 2020.



2019

Horns Dam

40 pegs

Top Lake

 18 pegs

Long lake

11 pegs

Sun 16th June


Tipping Arms



Sun 23rd June


Sun 30th June


Farnworth


St Peters


Goss A C


Almond






Sun 7th July


T Ward



Sun 14th July



PWMAC


A Peacock

Sun 21st July


Red Herring


Horwich


Sun 28th July


Rose Bridge


B’pool & Layton






Sun 4th Aug


Goss


Horwich


Sun 11th Aug


Sun 18th Aug


Sat 24th Aug


Farnworth


St Anthony’s


Pemberton

West


Tipping Arms


B’pool & Layton