Tel: 01772 865239

Touring Caravan Site & Fishing Lakes



Reservations





 The Horns Dam is advertised as a QUIET SITE so we ask all fishing

club members not to arrive before 8:00 am and please respect that

our caravan visitors may be sleeping - Thank you.


Club reservations


Two keep nets per person, fish over 6 lb not to be kept in nets.

To accommodate Day time Leisure anglers, 24 hour Carp fishermen,

Members and Caravan visitors there are limited reservation dates

available, to avoid disappointment book now for 2018.



2017

Horns Dam

40 pegs

Top Lake

 18 pegs

Long lake

11 pegs



BEFORE FISHING

DIP LANDING

NETS,KEEP NETS

& MATS





Sun  20th  Aug

Lancaster

Hospital

Goss A C



Sun 27th Aug


Bank Hols


No Matches


      




Sun 3rd Sept

Farnworth

Deepdale


Sun 10th Sept


North West

Goss A C

Sun 17th Sept


Horwich


Sun 24th Sept


Lumb Valley


Sat 30th Sept

 

Sun 1st Oct


Sat 7th Oct


Sun 15th Oct


Sun 22nd Oct


Sat 28th Oct


Pemberton


Urmston






St Mary’s Park








Victoria A C


B’pool & Layton


Goss A C


Smith’s Hire