Tel: 01772 865239

Touring Caravan Site & Fishing Lakes

Reservations


Bookings


Two keep nets per person, fish over 6 lb not to be kept in nets.

See fishing rules for further details

To accommodate day time leisure anglers, 24 hour carp fishermen, members and caravan tourists there are a limit number of dates available.

To avoid disappointment book now for 2020.


Night fishing

By arrangement only, ring in advance to reserve your peg.

Must bring an up-to-date rod license.

For further details see fishery rules.

2019

Horns Dam

40 pegs

 

Top Lake

    18 pegs   

Long lake

11 pegs

Please do not enter the Car Park before 8:00 am

       

Sun 12th Jan

St Anthony's

 

Sun 19th Jan

 

Lancaster Hospital

 

Sun 26th Jan

St Anthony's

 

 

     

 

Sun 9th Feb St Anthony's  

 

Sun 16th Feb Darwen A C  

 

     

 

Sun 1st Mar St Anthony's  

 

Sun 15th Mar  

Lancaster Hospital

 

Sun 22nd Mar  

Fleetwood

 

Sun 29th Mar

Urmston A C

 

 

       

Sat 18th Apr

  Smiths Equipment  
Sun 19th Apr Vernon's A C    
Sun 26th Apr SASFS A C Wilbraham A C  
       
Sun 10th May Bolton Co-op    
Sun 17th May Hyde 20 Horwich Old  
Sun 24th May   Blackpool & Layton  
Sun 31st May Woodshaw NWA  
       
Sat 6th June St Anthony's    
Sun 14th June Goss A C Blackpool & Layton  
Sun 21st June Heywood    
Sun 28th June Farnworth    
       
Sun 5th July   Blackpool & Layton  
Sun 12th July   Horwich Old  
Sat 18th July Disaster Squad    

Sat 25th July

Blackpool Victoria

 

 

Sun 26th July

 

 

Northwest